Executive Committee-2014

Name Designation Email address Phone
Anitha Bezawada President president@telugutoronto.com 905 874 7929
Sailaja Payidiparty Secretary secretary@telugutoronto.com 905 670 9874
Sirisha Gadepalli Treasurer sirisastryg@yahoo.com
Himabindu Yeso Director urwithhima@gmail.com
Sailaja Vutukuru Director svutukuru@gmail.com
Radhika Baishya Director radhika.puttagunta@gmail.com
Kalyani Bottu Director kalyani.bottu@gmail.com
Akhila Rachakonda Youth Director rakhila96@hotmail.com
Harika Kalluri Youth Director kalluri.harika@yahoo.ca



IMG_0523

Board of Trustees 2013-2014

Name Designation Email address
Premajyothi Bobbili Chairman-BOT bobbilip@hotmail.com
Kote Avvari Trustee kotehema@rogers.com
Rao Vajha Trustee raovajha@gmail.com


Leave a Reply